If at any point during the 7-day free trial you decide you do not wish to continue, you can cancel and not be charged the $29 subscription fee.
Canceling the free trial will immediately return your account back to the Basic subscription. Downgrading from the Professional Account will immediately revoke access to features which include:
- Detail of license renewal requirements for current and past cycles
- Detail of what specific requirements are missing for current renewal cycle
- Digital storage access to stored copies of course completion certificates
- Ability to link multiple licenses from multiple states in one account
To proceed with the cancellation:
- Log into the CE Broker account and click Account.
- In the drop-down menu, select Free Trial.
- Click the Cancel Free Trial button at the bottom of the page.
If you need any assistance accessing your account or canceling the free trial, you can contact the CE Broker Support Center.
ProTip: The 7-day free trial is only available once, so make the most of it while you have it.