While you are unable to delete courses you created in your provider account, you can make an old or unwanted course inaccessible to licensees by deactivating it. Deactivated courses can easily be switched back to Active.

Here's how to activate/deactivate a course:

  1. Log in to your account and click on Courses
  2. Locate the course you need to activate or deactivate
  3. Click View Summary next to the course
  4. Locate the Basic Information section
  5. The status will either say Active in green or Inactive in red
  6. Click the pencil icon to change the course status  
Did this answer your question?