Here's how to activate/deactivate a course:

  1. Log in to your account and click on Courses
  2. Locate the course to activate or deactivate
  3. Click View Summary next to the course
  4. Locate the Basic Information section
  5. The status will either say Active in green or Inactive in red
  6. Click the pencil icon to change the course status  
Did this answer your question?