When you sign up for our Professional or Concierge account, our auto-renew feature is activated on your account.

This feature ensures that you will not have to worry about your annual subscription fee being paid on time to avoid a lapse in your Professional or Concierge account membership.

💡 We will send you a reminder email close to the bill date to give you a heads-up about the upcoming charge.

Don't want your account to automatically renew on your annual bill date? No worries. The auto-renew feature can be turned off or canceled at any time with a few easy steps. Please see below:

1. Log in to your CE Broker account

2. Click on the gear icon ⚙︎ in the upper right corner, then click Account settings.

3. Under the Subscription tab, click the Cancel my subscription under Account type.

Did this answer your question?