If you are unsatisfied with the Professional Account, you can cancel before the 7-day free trial period ends, no questions asked.

Downgrading from the Professional Account will immediately revoke access to features which include:

  • Detail of license renewal requirements for current and past cycles
  • Detail of what specific requirements are missing for current renewal cycle
  • Digital storage access to stored copies of course completion certificates

To proceed with cancellation: 

  1. Log in to CE Broker and click Account
  2. In the drop-down menu, select Free Trial
  3. Click the Cancel Free Trial button at the bottom of the page.
Did this answer your question?