You may need to delete a course reported to your account. This can be if you accidentally reported a duplicate course, entered inaccurate hours, or reported a course in error.
If you want to edit the details of a self-reported course, you need to delete the course, then re-report it.
You can only delete courses you reported to your account. These are often referred to as self-reported courses.
If you need to delete a course that was reported by an education provider, please contact our Support Team. To expedite the process, please include your full name, license number, email address, and the full name and completion date of the course you want to be removed.
To delete a self-reported course:
1. Log into your CE Broker account
2. Scroll down to view your Course History
3. To the far right of your self-reported courses, you will see three dots: “...”
If you do not see the dots next to your courses, then they were reported by the education provider and you will be unable to delete them manually.
Professional and Concierge account users will see dots next to all of their courses with additional options. If you do not see the option to delete a course, then it was reported by the educational provider and you will be unable to delete it manually.
4. Click on the dots next to the course that needs to be deleted, then click Delete Course.
The course will immediately be removed from your Course History. All deleted courses can be found under the Removed tab of your Course History.